Dare to Be Bad

I’m shamelessly using a friend’s blog post for this week’s lesson.

One of the things mentioned frequently in class by quite a few of you is the seeming inability to finish what you start. I think you’ll find Rick Copple’s post “Dare to Be Bad” to be a kick in the pants.

I dare you to read it, then I dare you to be bad!

And I dare you to show up tomorrow and tell me how bad you’ve been! Er, writing-wise that is.

Saturday, 6 p.m. eastern, at the Writers’ Retreat in Twinity.

Be there, and keep writing!

Leave a Reply

