Forward Momentum

Despite recent rejections, I’m still writing. I haven’t a clue anymore to whom I should submit, but I’m still writing. I have one finished book, two WIPs, and several beyond that in rough draft that need a total rewrite. Lots of work to squeeze between all the Real Life™ drama that has taken over. Prayers and a cheerleading section greatly desired.

 

2 Responses to “Forward Momentum”

  1. I know that quandary, too, and that sense of “what now?” But empathy gets you nowhere when you need a venue for your work. Here’s hopin’ you find it soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

