Sword’s Edge is starting to get reviews!

Sword’s Edge has two reviews on Amazon!

Read the Reviews!

This book is my “darling” – the one I’ve dreamed of seeing published since forever and I’m soooo excited!

(For those of you who bought the book on Smashwords, no one has reviewed it there – and if you haven’t bought it yet, it’s available in a variety of ebook formats on that site! The print book will be out soon – a week, maybe less! Believe me, I’ll let you know when that happens!)

loriendil.com

SE_thumb_smaller

Leave a Reply

