Redesigned Blog and Yes, More About Sword’s Edge

So I’m trying out a new theme for my blog. What do you think? I was going to go for something a little more “professional-looking” but my son said he thought I should use this one because it was more “me.”

Folks are still emailing and messaging me telling me they love Sword’s Edge, which thrills me to no end! I would ask that if you have bought the book, please, please review it at the retailer you bought it from. Reviews are what draw folks in and cause them to take a chance on an unknown author. It doesn’t have to be fancy, just what you loved or didn’t love about it (and try to avoid spoilers *grin*).

If you haven’t bought it yet, you can buy the e-book at Smashwords in all e-book formats, or at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or iTunes.

If you’re waiting for the paperback, it will be out soon. Yes, I know I said it it will be out in a week or two a week or two ago. But sometimes Real Life™ gets very rude and interrupts our best intentions. I’ll say no more except to ask for prayer for my friend doing the cover art because Real Life™ has been very rude to her this last week or two!

 

2 thoughts on “Redesigned Blog and Yes, More About Sword’s Edge

  1. This is an outstanding choice of theme. Unfettered imagination is always served well by a limitless playground, and the universe is definitely that. And, you know I’m a true reddish blue sucker for purple/pale indigo color schemes!

    The page works well, for you, Loriendil!

    Now, could you resurrect my WordPress page?
    ~<:o}

    Like

Leave a Reply

