Children of the Enaisi …Recalculating

I’m beginning to think my estimate of how long this book will be is ummm, a little bit off.  :/

I figured it would be about 115k words. Unless threads of the plots weave together faster than I now anticipate, I think I was little hasty in my calculations.

In any event (yes, I’m using one of Tristan’s catchphrases here), the rough draft will not be done by Christmas as I hoped. But the story is advancing steadily.

To keep up with progress on the book, you can visit this page (I don’t update it daily, but try to when I know I’ve added a nice chunk to the novel): http://loriendil.com/WIP.php

🙂

Leave a Reply

