Deuces Wild on Friday the 13th

Today has always been my special day, so maybe I’ll get someone to notice and want to buy my books. Specifically, my Deuces Wild series, because the titles have to do with cards/gambling and it’s Friday the 13th. Does that make sense to anyone but me? Probably not, but do I care? My mind does its own thing.

So, about Deuces Wild – y’know, I’ve actually got endorsements from Real Authors™. People like Keanan Brand, Lou Antonelli, and Mike Resnick.

So if you like space opera, why not give my books a go? They’re available in paperback and e-book. And they’re a fun read. If you don’t believe me, check out the endorsements.

http://loriendil.com/

🙂

Leave a Reply

