Happy Easter! He Lives! Aaaand – I’m Rewriting!

On this beautiful Easter Sunday, I am blessed with the knowledge that Y’shua lives, and with a gorgeous, sunny day, windows open, birds singing, a gentle breeze wafting through.

I’m also doing a rewrite of what I had thought was a final draft of Children of the Enaisi because a friend mentioned something in her read-through that made me realize I had forgotten to tie up a plot thread from Sword’s Edge. Part of me wants to pull my hair out, part of me is happy because I am writing.

😀

Leave a Reply

